Wessex Night League

The league events start next Monday 18th October 2021 at Hamworthy Poole, see WSX website to get the google form if you wish to reserve a map. There is limited EOD. Below is the event listing for the season.

2021 - 2022 DATES

Club

Event

Terrain

Venue

Monday 18 October 21

WSX

Night

Urban

Hamworthy, Poole

Monday 25th October 21

WIM

Night

Urban

Wimborne South

Monday 8th November 21

Sarum

Night

Urban

Tisbury

Saturday 13th November 21

BAOC

Southern Night Champs

Urban

Aldershot

Monday 22nd November 21

BADO

Night

Forest

Alresford

Thursday 2 December 21

SOC

Night

Urban

Brockenhurst

Monday 6 December 21

WSX

Night

Urban

Canford Heath

Wednesday 22nd Dec 21

BAOC

MLS day followed by Night

Urban

Winchester

Thursday 13 January 21

SOC

Night

Forest

Farley Mount, nr Winchester

Monday 17 January 22

WSX

Night

Urban

Wareham

Saturday 22nd January 22

Sarum

TBC

 

 

Monday 24th January 21

WIM

Night

Urban

Alderholt

Thursday 3rd February 22

BADO

Night

Urban

Whitchurch

Thursday 10 February 22

SOC

Night

Urban

Southampton

Monday 21 February 22

WSX

Night

Urban

Corfe Castle

Monday 28th February 22

WIM

Night

Urban

Fordingbridge

 

Attachment Size
WNL event 2021 2022 9.5 KB